Fundacja
Historia i informacje o Fundacji
Przychodnia
Macierzyństwo i Życie
 
Nauka Kościoła
Dokumenty
Naprotechnologia
Lekarze i instruktorzy

Listopad, 2012

Upcoming Webinar with the International IRRM

26/11/12

Ever wondered what data really exist for IVF? Ever wondered how to compare IVF reports per cycle to cumulative pregnancy or live birth rates over time from RRM treatments like Naprotechnology? And what about the rates of multiple pregnancy and low birth weight?

Wonder no more!

Dr. Joseph Stanford will be hosting a RRM Journal Club, leading us through a critical appraisal of the recent New England Journal of Medicine article ” Cumulative Birth Rates with Linked Assisted Reproductive Technology Cycles”. (The link for the pdf of the paper is here).

Dr. Stanford will lead us through a simple and effective technique for critical appraisal. To help you do this he has provided a one page hand out that guides us through helpful questions to ask. Click here to download it.

In order to accommodate as many schedules and timezones as possible he will kindly offer the online Journal Club at two different times:

Tuesday, Nov. 27, 10 AM Eastern Time
(3 PM GMT, 7 AM Pacific)
And

Tuesday, Nov. 27, 3 PM Eastern Time
(8 PM GMT, noon Pacific)

Webinars can be accessed through the website. You will need your password and we’d encourage you to check it out early so if there are any issues we can help.

Remember access to the webinars is just one of the many benefits of membership. If you’re not a member but are interested in attending the above or reviewing the recorded versions SIGN UP TODAY! Online forms are available at www.reproductiveinstitute.com. Sheila is also available to answer your membership questions by email or phone. Remember membership is for everyone…only by working together can we tranform reproductive medicine.

Conference Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

24/11/12

Conference:
Restorative Reproductive Medicine Update
Research and Practical Applications

On July 11 2012, Salt Lake City, Utah, USA will be the setting for the Restorative Reproductive Medicine Update and a fundraising Banquet. We look forward to meeting many of you there.

Przejdź do pełnej wersji tekstu »

Pelplińskie Spotkania Duszpasterskie poświęcone rodzinie

21/11/12

Doroczne Pelplińskie Spotkania Duszpasterskie odbyło się w sobotę 17 listopada w Bibliotece Diecezjalnej. Wspólny temat prelekcji i dyskusji brzmiał: „Eros i agape we wspólnocie małżeńskiej”.

Przejdź do pełnej wersji tekstu »

Dyskusja o in vitro. TVP Białystok 05.11.2012

08/11/12

W studiu „Bez kantów” ważni goście: lekarze i politycy i ważny temat do dyskusji – zapłodnienie in vitro. Czy leczenie bezpłodności wymaga regulacji ustawowych, czy powinno być dofinansowane z pieniędzy publicznych? Kto powinien płacić za takie medyczne procedury? Porozmawiamy też o bioetyce i wątpliwościach etycznych w sprawie in vitro.
TVP Białystok 05.11.2012

http://www.tvp.pl/bialystok/publicystyka/bez-kantow/wideo/05112012/9021510

Upcoming Webinar with the International IRRM

Upcoming Webinar with the International IRRM http://conta.cc/SY6avD

http://www.iirrm.org/

Naprotechnologia szansą na dziecko dla katolików

Naprotechnologia a in vitro. 4.11.2012 TVP 1

07/11/12

„Między Niebem a ziemią” nadany 4.11.2012 w TVP 1. W rozumieniu ustawy jest to cytat i nie służy w celach komercyjnych.
Prawa autorskie i majątkowe należą do TVP 1.

Kurs NaProTECHNOLOGY nauka czy fikcja? 10.11.2012 r.o godz. 9.00

05/11/12

RADA PROGRAMOWA

OŚRODKA KSZTAŁCENIA MEDYCZNEGO

BESKIDZKIEJ IZBY LEKARSKIEJ

uprzejmie zaprasza na kurs nt.

NaProTECHNOLOGY   nauka czy fikcja?

Przejdź do pełnej wersji tekstu »